Skip to main content

Our People

Filter by Last Name:

Filter by:

Showing 1 - 12 of 27 results

Professional Cropped Chavkin Peter Mintz

Member / Co-chair, White Collar Defense and Government Investigations Practice

PChavkin@mintz.com

+1.212.692.6231

Contract Attorney

CCCleary@mintz.com

+1.617.348.1809

Professional Cropped Dunn Joseph Mintz

Member / Co-Chair, Cross-Border Asset Recovery Practice

JRDunn@mintz.com

+1.858.314.1516

Professional Cropped Ford Scott Mintz

Member / Chair, Litigation Practice

SCFord@mintz.com

+1.617.348.1744

Special Counsel

MEHaas@mintz.com

+1.212.692.6749

Professional Cropped Hill Caitie Mintz

Associate

CAHill@mintz.com

+1.617.348.1723

Professional Cropped Hill William Mintz

Member / Co-chair, Construction Law Practice

WHill@mintz.com

+1.617.348.1794

Professional Cropped Jaske Gregory Mintz

Associate

GHJaske@mintz.com

+1.212.692.6276

Professional Cropped Louison Audrey Mintz

Member / Co-chair, Projects & Infrastructure Practice

ALouison@mintz.com

+1.202.434.7380