Skip to main content

Our People

Filter by Last Name:

Filter by:

Showing 1 - 12 of 22 results

Professional Cropped Azrin Linda Mintz

Special Counsel

LBAzrin@mintz.com

+1.617.348.1737

Professional_Cropped_Buck_Todd_Mintz

Of Counsel

TBBuck@mintz.com

+1.202.434.7443

Professional_Cropped_Conti_Elizabeth_Mintz

Associate

EKConti@mintz.com

+1.202.434.7317

Professional Cropped Cuomo Peter Mintz

Member

PJCuomo@mintz.com

+1.617.348.1854

Professional Cropped Dunn Joseph Mintz

Member / Co-Chair, Cross-Border Asset Recovery Practice

JRDunn@mintz.com

+1.858.314.1516

Professional_Cropped_Fox_Joshua_Mintz

Member

JDFox@mintz.com

+1.617.239.8350

Professional Cropped Galliher Erin Mintz

Associate

EEGalliher@mintz.com

+1.212.692.6233

Professional_Cropped_Groganl_Kara_Mintz

Associate

KEGrogan@mintz.com

+1.617.348.3015

Geri Haight Headshot

Member

GHaight@mintz.com

+1.617.348.1705

Professional Cropped Hernandez Fred Mintz

Member / Chair, Intellectual Property Prosecution and Counseling Practice

FHernandez@mintz.com

+1.858.314.1518