Skip to main content

Our People

Filter by Last Name:

Filter by:

Showing 1 - 12 of 15 results

Professional Cropped Ainsworth Kevin Mintz

Member / Co-Chair, Cross-Border Asset Recovery Practice

KAinsworth@mintz.com

+1.212.692.6745

Professional Cropped Cizmarik Andre Mintz

Special Counsel

AKCizmarik@mintz.com

+1.212.692.6706

Professional Cropped Cormier Kara Mintz

Associate

KMCormier@mintz.com

+1.617.348.1658

Jacob Goodelman Headshot

Associate

JGoodelman@mintz.com

+1.617.239.3017

Professional Cropped Hurley Matt Mintz

Member / Chair, Intellectual Property Litigation Practice

MCHurley@mintz.com

+1.617.348.4939

Professional_Cropped_Perry_Jessica_Mintz

Associate

JLPerry@mintz.com

+1.617.348.1796

Valerie Phan Headshot

Associate

VPhan@mintz.com

+1.858.314.1568

Professional_Cropped_Shamonki_Nada_Mintz

Special Counsel

NIShamonki@mintz.com

+1.310.586.3208