Skip to main content

Our People

Filter by Last Name:

Filter by:

Showing 1 - 12 of 24 results

Professional Cropped Cramb Nicholas Mintz

Member / Co-chair, Real Estate Litigation Practice

NCCramb@mintz.com

+1.617.348.1740

Professional Cropped Crowe Kaitlyn Mintz

Associate

KACrowe@mintz.com

+1.212.692.6715

Professional Cropped Daley Edmund Mintz

Associate

EPDaley@mintz.com

+1.617.348.4921

Professional_Cropped_Fenton_Aaron_Mintz

Associate

ARFenton@mintz.com

+1.617.348.4721

Professional Cropped Ford Scott Mintz

Member / Chair, Litigation Practice

SCFord@mintz.com

+1.617.348.1744

Professional Cropped Frey Kelly Mintz

Member

KLFrey@mintz.com

+1.617.348.1827

Professional Cropped Kim Jennifer Mintz

Associate

JKim@mintz.com

+1.858.314.1541

Professional Cropped Koen Robert Mintz

Member / Chair, Mintz Real Estate Finance Practice

RGKoen@mintz.com

+1.212.692.6291