Skip to main content

Our People

Filter by Last Name:

Filter by:

Showing 1 - 12 of 20 results

Michelle Capezza Headshot

Of Counsel

MCapezza@mintz.com

+1.212.692.6815

Professional Cropped Clark Sallye Mintz

Member

SClark@Mintz.com

+1.202.434.7405

Professional Cropped Corvo Tara Mintz

Member / Chair, Technology, Communications & Media Practice

TMCorvo@mintz.com

+1.202.434.7359

Professional Cropped Fox Russell Mintz

Member

RFox@mintz.com

+1.202.434.7483

Professional Cropped Garvin Jonathan Mintz

Associate

JPGarvin@mintz.com

+1.202.434.7357

Professional Cropped Kung Angela Mintz

Member

AYKung@mintz.com

+1.202.434.7320

Professional Cropped Larose Cynthia Mintz

Member / Chair, Privacy & Cybersecurity Practice

CJLarose@mintz.com

+1.617.348.1732