Skip to main content

Our People

Filter by Last Name:

Filter by:

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 results

Arash Bahar Headshot

Practice Group Associate

ARBahar@mintz.com

+1.424.259.4024

Professional Cropped Coffman Bill Mintz

Special Counsel

WLCoffman@mintz.com

+1.617.348.1890

Professional Cropped Cohen Susan Mintz

Member / Founder and Chair Emeritus, Immigration Practice

SJCohen@mintz.com

+1.617.348.4468

Professional Cropped Feng Angel Mintz

Special Counsel

AFeng@mintz.com

+1.617.348.1866

Professional Cropped Hauer Douglas Mintz

Member

DHauer@mintz.com

+1.617.348.3044

Professional Cropped Kline Maryanne Mintz

Practice Group Associate

MKline@mintz.com

+1.617.239.8498

Shanon Parker Headshot

Practice Group Associate

SNParker@mintz.com

+1.617.348.1671

Professional_Cropped_Quill_John_Mintz

Member / Chair, Immigration Practice

JFQuill@mintz.com

+1.617.348.4401

Mintz Default Photo

Practice Group Associate

JSSteevens@mintz.com

+1.617.348.4959

Professional_Cropped_Steinberg_Lindsey_Mintz

Practice Group Associate

LHSteinberg@mintz.com

+1.617.348.1804