Skip to main content

Our People

Filter by Last Name:

Filter by:

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 results

Professional Cropped Chin Barbara Mintz

Practice Group Associate

BChin@mintz.com

+1.617.348.4405

Professional Cropped Coffman Bill Mintz

Special Counsel

WLCoffman@mintz.com

+1.617.348.1890

Professional Cropped Cohen Susan Mintz

Member / Founding Chair, Immigration Practice

SJCohen@mintz.com

+1.617.348.4468

Professional Cropped Feng Angel Mintz

Special Counsel

AFeng@mintz.com

+1.617.348.1866

Professional Cropped Hauer Douglas Mintz

Member

DHauer@mintz.com

+1.617.348.3044

Professional Cropped Kline Maryanne Mintz

Practice Group Associate

MKline@mintz.com

+1.617.239.8498

Professional_Cropped_Quill_John_Mintz

Member / Chair, Immigration Practice

JFQuill@mintz.com

+1.617.348.4401

Mintz Professional Bio Hero

Practice Group Associate

JSSteevens@mintz.com

+1.617.348.4959

Professional_Cropped_Steinberg_Lindsey_Mintz

Practice Group Associate

LHSteinberg@mintz.com

+1.617.348.1804